Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jody Reuter

Jody Reuter

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Reuter
"Phil was very friendly and took the time to go over options that gave.me a great price for my car and rental insurance. He saved me over $100 a month."
Profile photo of Benjamin Salpietro

Benjamin Salpietro

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Salpietro
"Phil and his team are the absolute best. They made the entire claim process easy, quick, and painless for me. Will 100% be recommending to friends and family."
Profile photo of Faith Sears

Faith Sears

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Sears
"Joselynn was extremely helpful and professional. She made sure to answer all my questions and helped me get the best rate possible. I had a great experience working with her."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lesko

Jennifer Lesko

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lesko
"Phil is a great agent. Always available when I need to add or drop something from my policies. I couldn't ask for a better agent. The receptionists are also amazing. If you need car, home or life insurance PHIL is the man to get you together."
Profile photo of Cheryl Syslo

Cheryl Syslo

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Syslo
"So far my experience of buying the policy was comfortable. Jocelyn answered all my questions. So far so good!"
Profile photo of roberto ramirez

roberto ramirez

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roberto ramirez
"Just recently started buying my own insurance and only been with 2 company’s and this is by far the best one yet thank you Joselynn!"
Profile photo of Larry Korakas

Larry Korakas

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Korakas
"Joselynn was very professional, informative and absolutely nice!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hartford

Hannah Hartford

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hartford
"Joselynn was amazing! She walked through every piece of each policy with me. She was patient, kind, and she truly made me feel so comfortable. I'm glad to have had her when switching companies. She's truly found her calling! If you're on the fence about switching, call her. I promise you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Lawson

Cynthia Lawson

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Lawson
"You are the best rep I have ever had won't ever leave as long as your there."
Profile photo of Henry Vaughns

Henry Vaughns

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Vaughns
"No comment"
Profile photo of c warren

c warren

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by c warren
"He always responsive, expedite to customer's needs"
Profile photo of Kiia Glass

Kiia Glass

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiia Glass
"Josselyn was very professional, easy to work with and friendly. She made sure to run different numbers to give me a quote that best fit my needs and financial responsibilty."
Profile photo of Maryanne Fulk

Maryanne Fulk

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Fulk
"Great experience! Joselynn was so kind and quick to get back with me. Saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of TheMrBrightside3

TheMrBrightside3

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheMrBrightside3
"Joselynn helped me out with a great new policy. Incredibly helpful, genuine service. Absolutely recommend"
Profile photo of Alyssa Waisner

Alyssa Waisner

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Waisner
"Joselynn was great to work with. She helped me get set up quickly with the State Farm and Drive Safe and Save apps, and she did not try to upsell me anything I didn’t want. She was kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sabrina Leininger

Sabrina Leininger

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Leininger
"10/10 well recommended"
Profile photo of Royal Barber

Royal Barber

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royal Barber
"Joselynn was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She made me feel very safe and secure in switching my policies over to State Farm."
Profile photo of STEPHANIE Smith

STEPHANIE Smith

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHANIE Smith
"Joselynn is nice helpful woman who helped me get auto, renters and life insurance policies going! Good prices with coverage! Definitely recommend this State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"phil is a great agent always helps me and my grandpa with what we need i could not recommend a better agent! thanks again phil!"
Profile photo of Emmy

Emmy

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmy
"I haven’t had a single bad experience with State Farm! Phil is always kind, straightforward, very helpful and is patient to answer any questions I may have. Very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Kari-Beth Steiner

Kari-Beth Steiner

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kari-Beth Steiner
"Karen was so helpful and easy to work with, she was able to answer all my questions quickly and effectively."
Profile photo of Dennis Kassem JR

Dennis Kassem JR

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Kassem JR
"Great customer service! Answered all my questions and fast reply."
Profile photo of Shardai Gray

Shardai Gray

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shardai Gray
"She was so sweet and was very patient! Thank you for helping me choose the best option for my daughter!"
Profile photo of Daniel Snow

Daniel Snow

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Snow
"Great customer service! Helped me with what I needed with a happy attitude!"
Profile photo of Angie Spadafore

Angie Spadafore

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Spadafore
"Phil always has time for questions and explains things so easily! Love the whole office staff and the atmosphere when you walk in the doors!"